Welcome to Gregory House

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We hope you'll enjoy your stay... forever...

4 posters

I dont want any trouble <.<

twiggy
    twiggy

I dont want any trouble <.< Empty I dont want any trouble <.<

Post by twiggy Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:18 pm

hey its krusi , I just started drawing month ago for first time ..new GHS character Ideas thei are pretty cool ^^

u cant bann my ip address anymore , found a way to make it invisable ..3 months of googling ^-^ , achully created it..
    and I am very proud of it >.< ..now ...SH can u please ubann my prev acc ? I wanna 2nd chance <.< (yes Still)
    supercomputer276
    supercomputer276

I dont want any trouble <.< Empty Re: I dont want any trouble <.<

Post by supercomputer276 Thu Oct 06, 2011 11:41 pm

First new post in what feels like weeks and it's this guy. Great. On the plus side, maybe this'll get SH to come on again.

OK, buddy, let's get this straight: you already used up your second chance, your third chance, and I'm pretty sure your fourth's been redeemed already. How thick do you have to be to realize this method isn't working?

I know you have a DA account, and I know SH has a DA account. Unless she's blocked you (which would be her better judgment by the way), you should be able to send her a PM unless of trying to hack your way back in. This is beyond mere irrationality; you are most likely in need of some form of psychiatric help. I'm pretty sure Iceland has therapists.

You already buried yourself alive; stop digging deeper. Seriously.
    twiggy
    twiggy

Post by twiggy Fri Oct 07, 2011 10:41 am

What did I ever do to you?
    I wrote once on every topic once..and u call it spamming.
    and for that I got lifetime bann?
    does't seem fair. YES I TRIED SEND HER PM ON EVERY WEBSITE AND FORUMS SHE IS ON , she ingore and block me on all of them wtf man!?